Chip Capelli Facebook

Contact Us

Drop us a line, give a call, or swing by the office! Ask a question or just say hi... we always love hearing from our clients.

Call
508-487-8299

Visit
Whaler’s Wharf
237 Commercial Street
Suite 34 Third Floor
Provincetown, MA 02657

Mailing Address
PO Box 699
Provincetown MA 02657-0699

Meet Our Team!

Chip
Chip Capelli
Owner
chip@chipcapelli.com
Regina
Regina Cassidy
Bookkeeping/Payroll
regina@chipcapelli.com
Neal
Neal Fitzgerald
Payroll
neal@chipcapelli.com
Judy
Judy Czyoski
Office Assistant
judy@chipcapelli.com
Todd
Todd Couchman CPA
Accounting/Payroll/Tax
todd@chipcapelli.com
Annette
Annette Cyr
Bookkeeping
annette@chipcapelli.com
David
David Kubayko
Operations
david@chipcapelli.com